Senior Executive


Mr I Morris



Deputy Principals                       

Mrs J Parsons               Mr M Graham


Faculty Head Teachers

Mrs F Pickering – English (relieving)

Mrs D Brewitt  – Mathematics

Mrs C Russell – Science

Mr J Kelly –  HSIE

Mr P Jones – Teaching and Learning

Ms G Myers- Brown – CAPA

Mr K Arthur  – PDHPE

Mr S Flack  – Industrial Arts

Mrs R Butfield – Food and Textile Technology

Mr P Dolan –  Support